cardiff_bay_logo

Special Events

 
upcoming_events

 

 


 
Morganstown Class

Monthly Workshops & Tea Dances @ Morganstown.

Usually the last Sunday of the month.

Taught by Eduardo.

With Eduardo:

Workshop for all levels with Eduardo 3.00pm - 5.00pm.
Dancing & Tea 5.00pm - 8.00pm.

Workshop, dancing & tea £14.00 per person.
Workshop only £12.00 per person.
Dancing only £8.00 per person.

Next workshops:
Sunday 24th November 2019, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 26th January 2020, with EDUARDO. Twentieth Anniversary Tea Dance with LIVE music. Details TBC.
Sunday 23rd February 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 22nd March 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 26th April 2020, continuing our Twentieth Anniversary Celebrations we have a special guest, our original teacher at Morganstown, MICHAEL LAVOCAH. Michael will give a talk (details TBA)& share DJing with EDUARDO
Sunday 24th May 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 21st June 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 26th July 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 30th August 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 27th September 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 25th October 2020, with EDUARDO.
Sunday 28th November 2020, with EDUARDO.

Please check the "Notice Board" on the Home page for possible last minute changes.

Address

Morganstown Village Hall
Heol Syr Lewis
Morganstown
CF15 8LE

Parking

Free parking on site.

Click for map.

 


 

MILONGA @ ARDOUR ACADEMY.

Saturday 9th November 2019, 8.00 - 11.20pm - DJ Sian.
Thursday 12th December 2019, 8.15-11.00pm, Xmas milonga - DJ Sian.
Saturday 11th January 2020, 8.00pm-Midnight - DJ Sian.


SUE'S CLASSES

Every Thursday 8.15pm

Sue@s poster

 


 
New Years Eve Pic

New Years Eve Milonga

In Morganstown.

31st December 2019.
8.00pm until 1.00am.

Booking opens Monday 14th October 2019.

Join us for our annual fancy dress party milonga with DJ Mabel Gomez.
Dress code - Something beginning with the letter "P".(P for Pugliese)

Glass of bubbly, seasonal nibbles & whisky porridge.

Address

Morganstown Village Hall
Heol Syr Lewis
Morganstown
CF15 8LE

Parking

Free parking on site.

Click for map.

 


 

Tango Alchemy Website

This is a link to the Tango Alchemy web site.